Cart

Welcome to Bata Uganda Chatshop, please navigate to your nearest shop or preferred shop and click on the WhatsApp icon to start chatting with our representative to order or inquire

Chat Shop

Our Head Office (Factory Outlet) 

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911

 Mobile:     0797492991 (WhatsApp)

 Email:        bata.uganda@bata.com

5th Street Industrial Area, Kampala Uganda

 

Batarama, Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794382668
Email:        batarama.01.@bata.com
Kampala Road, opp Bank of Uganda. next to Cairo bank
Chat Shop
 
 

Eagen house, Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794822847
Email:        eagenhouse.5@bata.com
Kampala Road, Opp DTB. next to Aristoc bookshop
Chat Shop

Africa House,Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794813348
Email:        africahouse.7@bata.com
Kampala Road, opp the City Square. next to Mapeera
Chat Shop

City house, Luwum Street

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794447417
Email:        cityhouse.4@bata.com
Luwum Street, opp Holiday Express Hotel
Chat Shop

Platinum House

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794090394
Email:        platinum.61@bata.com
Market Street, above Old Taxi Park
Chat Shop
 

Equatoria Mall

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794859845
Email:        equatoria.73@bata.com
Ben Kiwanuka Street, Opp Watoto Church
Chat Shop

Oasis Mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794659446
Email:        oasis.70@bata.com
Yusuf Lule Road
Chat Shop

 

Garden City mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794662107
Email:       gardencity.6@bata.com
Yusuf Lule road
Chat Shop

Acacia Mall bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794845190
Email:       acacia.82@bata.com
Acacia Avenue
Chat Shop
 

Ntinda bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794386435
Email:        ntinda.60@bata.com
Ntinda Stretcher Road
Chat Shop

Capital Shoppers Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794403885
Email:        capital.78@bata.com
Ntinda Stretcher Road
Chat Shop

 

Quality Mall Naalya Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:   0794444442
Email:        quality.81@bata.com
Quality Shopping Mall, Naalya
Chat Shop

Victoria mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0792981672
Email:       quality.83@bata.com
Victoria Shopping mall, Entebbe
Chat Shop

 

Entebbe Kitoro Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794100051
Email:        entebbe.72@bata.com
Entebbe Kitoro, Market Street
Chat Shop

Lubowa Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794198678
Email:        quality.91@bata.com
Lubowa Hill, Off Entebbe Road
Chat Shop
 

Quality Kitende Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794198678
Email:        quality.91@bata.com
Entebbe road, next to shell Kitende
Chat Shop

Mukono Town Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794919398
Email:        mukono.25@bata.com
Jinja Road, Mukono
Chat Shop

 

Jinja Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794582062
Email:       jinja.32@bata.com
Jinja Town
Chat Shop