Cart

Our Head Office

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911

 Mobile:     0797492991 (WhatsApp)

Email:        bata.uganda@bata.com

5th Street Industrial Area, Kampala Uganda

Facebook
Twitter

Instagram

Batarama,Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794382668
Email:        batarama.01.@bata.com
Kampala Road, opp Bank of Uganda. next to Cairo bank

Facebook
Twitter

Instagram

Eagen house, Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794822847
Email:        eagenhouse.5@bata.com
Kampala Road, Opp DTB. next to Aristoc bookshop

Africa House,Kampala Road

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794813348
Email:        africahouse.7@bata.com
Kampala Road, opp the City Square. next to Mapeera

City house, Luwum Street

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794447417
Email:        cityhouse.4@bata.com
Luwum Street, opp Holiday Express Hotel

Platinum House

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794090394
Email:        platinum.61@bata.com
Market Street, above Old Taxi Park

Equatoria Mall

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794859845
Email:        equatoria.73@bata.com
Ben Kiwanuka Street, Opp Watoto Church

Oasis Mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794659446
Email:        oasis.70@bata.com
Yusuf Lule Road

Garden City mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794662107
Email:       gardencity.6@bata.com
Yusuf Lule road

Acacia Mall bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794845190
Email:       acacia.82@bata.com
Acacia Avenue

Ntinda bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794386435
Email:        ntinda.60@bata.com
Ntinda Stretcher Road

Capital Shoppers Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794403885
Email:        capital.78@bata.com
Ntinda Stretcher Road

Quality Mall Naalya Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:   0794444442
Email:        quality.81@bata.com
Quality Shopping Mall, Naalya

Victoria mall Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0792981672
Email:       quality.83@bata.com
Victoria Shopping mall, Entebbe

Entebbe Kitoro Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794100051
Email:        entebbe.72@bata.com
Entebbe Kitoro, Market Street

Lubowa Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794198678
Email:        quality.91@bata.com
Lubowa Hill, Off Entebbe Road

Quality Kitende Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794198678
Email:        quality.91@bata.com
Entebbe road, next to shell Kitende

Mukono Town Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794919398
Email:        mukono.25@bata.com
Jinja Road, Mukono

Jinja Bata Shop

Tell:           (256) 041 425 8911
 Mobile:    0794582062
Email:       jinja.32@bata.com
Jinja Town